Hunza Images

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Hunza Subdivisions

The Hunza is a mountainous valley in the Gilgit-Baltistan region of Pakistan. The Hunza is situated in the extreme northern part of Pakistan, bordering with the Wakhan Corridor of Afghanistan and the Xinjiang region of China.

Hunza is divided into 3 geographic subdivisions:

  1. Gojal Valley
  2. Lower Hunza
  3. Central Hunza

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have any problem with you please contact

Popular Posts